Inicio de sesión

​Extensión

​Directorio​

 

SedeContacto​​Correo electrónicoTeléfono y ubicación​
ApartadóFabio Alberto Gómez Gómez​fabio.gomez@ucc.edu.co​Tel. (57) (7)  8281094
Calle 91 N° 96ª-93​
AraucaMaria Virgelma Torres Belisario​mariav.torres@ucc.edu.coTel.  (57) (7) 8855937 ext. 116- 8855919
Barrio Santa Teresita Calle 14 N° 24-90
Barrancabermeja Mónica Liliana Pinilla Foreromonica.pinilla@ucc.edu.co Tel. (57) (7) 611 88 88
ext. 7519 - 7700 - 7866

BogotáSulay Viviana Triviño Medinaviviana.trivino@ucc.edu.co
 
Tel. (57) (1)  82450555 
Barrio Ave. Caracas 44 21 
​BucaramangaClaudia Patricia Corredor Revillaclaudia.corredor@ucc.edu.coCarrera 33 N° 30 A-61
Tel: (57) (7) 6343825 Ext. 63​
CaliLiza Juliana Cortes Moralesliza.cortes@ucc.edu.coBarrio la Flora Avenida 3ra. Norte N° 54-23
Tel. (57) (2) 2544717​

Cartago

​Diana Michelt Vera​diana.vera@ucc.edu.coCarrera 4 N° 13-54
Tel. (57) (2) 2112808
​​EspinalClaudia Esperanza Arias Prado​claudia.ariasp​@ucc.edu.coCarrera 7 N° 10-37
Tel.(57) (8) 2483217
​​Ibagué

Juan Manuel Estrada Sánchez

​juanm.estrada@ucc.edu.co​Edificio Urrutia
Calle 10 Nº 1-120 Bloque Nº 2
Tel. 2739400 Ext.8185 

Medellín


Javier Ignacio Bernal Mesa

javier.bernal@ucc.edu.co

​​Tel.(57) (4) ​​​4446065 Ext. 4961- 3204691

Calle 50 a 41-40 

Montería​Steffy Andrea Padilla González​steffy.padillag@ucc.edu.co​​Calle 52A #6-79 Barrio La Castellana
Tel. 57 (4) 7915710 ​
Neiva​Erica Laguna Rojas​erica.laguna@ucc.edu.coCalle 11 N° 1 G-31 
Tel. (57) (8) 8725900
PastoJosé Felix Ceron Baccajose.ceronb@ucc.edu.coCalle 18 N° 47-150 Torobajo
Tel. (57) (2) 7313203
PereiraDiana Michelt Vera diana.vera@ucc.edu.co​​Barrio Los Álamos Calle 11 N° 27-59
Tel. (57) (6) 3161580
​Popayán​Marly Muñoz Cedeño
​marly.munoz@ucc.edu.co


​​​Barrio Valencia Carrera 17 N° 8-23
Tel. (57) (2) 8310000​

QuibdóIrina Edith Pertuz Sernairina.pertuz@ucc.edu.coBarrio Cesar Conto Calle 28 N° 6-61
Tel. (57) (4) 6714889
Santa MartaLeonel Alberto Quintero Florido​leonel.quintero@ucc.edu.co​Carretera Troncal del Caribe Sector Mama toco
Tel. (57) (5) 4326910
VillavicencioDiana María Gallego Romerodiana.gallego@ucc.edu.co

​Tel. (57) (8) 6818850 Ext.8574

Carrera 22, 7-06 Via Puerto lópez


 

 
 


 


 

 


 


 
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Ir arriba